Styrelse

Mats Andersson   ordförande   mander79@volvocars.com.  0708-20 30 16
Annika Janefeldt   sekreterare   annika.janefeldt@astrazeneca.com  0730-54 47 87
Ronny Eriksson   kassör   ronny@eriksson-palmnas.se  0708-79 32 71
Sune Eriksson   ledamot   sune.eriksson@fungea.se  0303-96 630
Peter Fransen   ledamot   fransen.peter.fransen@gmail.com  0730-52 52 00
Filip Alm   ledamot   filip.alm@fatmab.se  031-98 27 07
 Johan Andersson   ledamot  johan67@chalmers.se  0730-34 62 92